(713) 864 6694
contact@memorialparkpsychiatry.com
Appointments: Please Call or Email

Our Staff


Profile Picture

Sandy Payton

Director of Clinical Operations

713-864-6694 ext 103
bramsmaooffice@aol.com

Sandy has been with Memorial Park Psychiatry since July 1992. She handles all of the operating procedures such as accounting, billing issues, and management of all pharmaceutical speaking engagements.

Profile Picture

Anthonia Thompson

PCC- Patient Care Coordintor

713-864-6694 ext 111
anthonia@memorialparkpsychiatry.com

Anthonia has been with MPP since 2016. She handles all patient care and vitals, as well assist with patient issues. She is also the patient assistant for Mr Ian Smalling and handles all his appointment scheduling.

Profile Picture

Alexandra Rivera

Clinical Care Coordinator

713-864-6694 ext 102
alex@memorialparkpsychiatry.com

Alex has been with Memorial Park Psychiatry since September 2004. She is the assistant for Nicole Lisberg NP and handles all appointments, prescription refils, etc, for her patients.

Profile Picture

Ana Garcia

Clinical Care Coordinator

713-864-6694 ext. 10
ana@memorialparkpsychiatry.com

Ana has been with Memorial Park Psychiatry since 2012. She is the assistant to Dr Alice Mao and Angela Alesi NP and handles all appointments, prescription refills, etc for their patients.

Profile Picture

Jessica Rodriguez

Clinical Care Coordinator

713-864-6694 ext 100
jessicar@memorialparkpsychiatry.com

Jessica has been with Memorial Park Psychiatry since 2013. She is the assistant to Dr Monica Grover and handles all appointments, prescription refills, etc for her patients.

Profile Picture

Rachall Robinson

Clinical Care Coordinator

713-864-6694 ext 107
rachall@memorialparkpsychiatry.com

Rachall has been with Memorial Park Psychiatry since 2012. She handles medication prior authorizations for all providers in the clinic.

Profile Picture

Sandra Martinez

Clinical Care Coordinator

713-360-6259
sandra@memorialparkpsychiatry.com

Sandra has been with Memorial Park Psychiatry since January 2012. She is the Office Assistant to Gina Logan PA and Jayne Perkins, NP. She handles appointments, prescription refills, etc for all of their patients.

Tracy